top of page

My experience within FuturEYEzing

Hi! At 11th Of March there was Futureyezing project in Poland it was such exciting time. The First day gave me a lot Of new experience. I was a little bit shy when my host friend arrived. I didn’t know many things about her and i was Scared about her First experience. I Thought that maybe she didn’t like Poland because Poland is very different from Barcelona. Lucky it turned out that she’s very polite and we Got on well. I showed her several cities. We spent lovely time near the Baltic sea or in the „Poznań”-capital city Of the „Wielkopolska”. I met new friends and learned many things about their culture and country. It was a great time and I’m very Happy that I could be in the project and I became friends with kids from many countries.

bottom of page