top of page

My experience in Poland

Hello my name is Nina and my partner was Zuzanna in this erasmus project. I want to share my experience in Poland with you.

I had such a great time in Poland and I`m completely in love with the country. Not only was the experience one of a kind but I also made many new friends whom I miss terribly.

My host family was very nice and always made sure I was comfortable. I honestly couldn´t have asked for a better partner in this project. Everybody I met were delightful and fun to speak with.

The activities were very mixed and fun. I got to experience some new stuff, for example making soap and decorative ginger bread. As a result of this trip I can speak better english and found new ways to comunicate with others from another country.

I want to thank everyone for an amazing trip and experience.

Here are some pictures from the trip.

This is from when we were making soap.

This was our last night together.

This is a picture of Vera in one of the churches we visited.

bottom of page